If The CDC Guidelines are hurting you, I Need Your Pain Story/Story’s

We Must Speak up to be heard & Regain Our Rights to OUR legal medications. Now is your time.

On 2/28/17 Annapolis is holding it’s 17th Annual Mental Health, Substance Use & Abuse Meeting. This is drawing thousands, if not more by the BUS LOADS for Free.

I must give them OUR STORY’S that show we DEPEND & NEED our lifesaving medications as we’re NOT ABUSING THEM. Our lives DEPEND on what OUR government stole from ALL of us by writing Illegal, Biased & Unethical CDC GUIDELINES FOR PRESCRIBING OPIOIDS FOR PCP’S. 

We all know these were done without Chronic Non Cancer Pain Patients or OUR Physicians who treated us before. Yes, they opened up for comments after they were threatened to be SUED by WLF (Washington Law Firm). Did they listen? No, it didn’t make a difference as they believe we’re all ADDICTS  who need TREATMENT CENTERS. 

I’m going because it’s important they hear & listen to CHRONIC PAIN PATIENTS WITH CHRONIC ILLNESSES & MANY HAVE NO CURE.

All letters are welcome, the more the merrier & I’ve many great articles with great comments but, I can’t copy/paste them into letters. I myself have multiple chronic illnesses with pain. I believe it’s better to give all story’s individually to all representatives. I call on the CDC To Rescind Their Guidelines Immediately, who’s with me?

All letters to Sherman.sherry224@comcast.net by 2/26 for printing. Please title “Chronic Pain Story” or PM me on Facebook as I can be found on Vets Fight Back. From here it will lead you to my personal page with much information. I can copy & paste to my notes or Microsoft Word with spell check.

Sherry Sherman, CRNP, MSN, BSN, CPC, CPM, CHCI, CCS, ICD-10 Proficient

If you have any questions, please send me an email.

God Bless Everyone & Please Join us on Vets Fight Back on Facebook #vetsfightback https://www.facebook.com/groups/162171387578962/ Vets Fight Back where we fight for all Americans rights to healthcare & proper treatment options as we know our own body.

Author: Chronic Illnesses & Pain is hurting All Americans

I was an RN for over 37 yrs & no longer able to work due to CDC guidelines. I'm no longer able to function to work. I managed to complete my Masters.

Leave a Reply

