“PEOPLE ARE DYING AND THE GOVERNMENT IS LYING” – IN SPITE OF CHRONIC PAIN PATIENTS LOSING FUNCTION AND DYING, THE PRESIDENT DECLARES THIS WEEK PRESCRIPTION OPIOID AND HEROIN AWARENESS WEEK – THOMAS NOVOTNY’S ATTITUDE:

This is how far Andrew Kolodny will go to not help those in chronic pain get their medicines needed. It’s outrageous and immoral

RALLY AGAINST PAIN

My Email Summary from Telephone Conversation with Thomas Novotny on 9/19/16: 
From: Lana Kirby
To: Thomas.Novotny <Thomas.Novotny@hhs.gov>; Monica.Stevenson <Monica.Stevenson@hhs.gov>; Marcus.Manning <Marcus.Manning@hhs.gov>; Sylvia.Burwell <Sylvia.Burwell@hhs.gov>; VeteransAndAmericansUnited <VeteransAndAmericansUnited@aol.com>
Sent: Tue, Sep 20, 2016 8:14 am
Subject: Telephone Conference of Lana Kirby and Thomas Novotny on September 19, 2016

Dear Mr. Novotny and Ms. Burwell:
 
I wanted to give you the opportunity to review my summary of our telephone conversation yesterday and correct anything that I misinterpreted.  Sylvia Burwell, I am asking if this is your opinion towards the chronic pain patients.  I see that President Obama declared this week PRESCRIPTION OPIOID AND HEROIN EPIDEMIC AWARENESS WEEK.  MR. NOVOTNY AND MS BURWELL, I AM SPECIFICALLY ASKING WHY MORE PROPOGANDA AGAINST PATIENTS WHO REQUIRE PRESCRIPTION OPIOIDS IN COMBINATION WITH OTHER MODALITIES IN ORDER TO ATTAIN THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF FUNCTIONING POSSIBLE.  WHY ARE PRESCRIPTION OPIOIDS AGAIN BEING ASSOCIATED WITH THE HEROIN EPIDEMIC. ANY…

View original post 1,290 more words

Author: Chronic Illnesses & Pain is hurting All Americans

I was an RN for over 37 yrs & no longer able to work due to CDC guidelines. I'm no longer able to function to work. I managed to complete my Masters.

Leave a Reply

